MEET THE DREAM-TEAM

MEET THE

DREAM-TEAM

BRANCH MANAGERS

Ben Coulter

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS ID# 383046
Tel: (612) 384-7818
Ben.Coulter@supremelending.com

Aaron Daeges

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS #367835
Tel: (952) 913-7283
Aaron.Daeges@supremelending.com

Tim Tysyachuk

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS #545550
Tel: 763-326-0507
Tim.Tysyachuk@SupremeLending.com

DAVID WOODROW

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS #514097
Cell: 614.906.4646
David.Woodrow@SupremeLending.com

 

Michael Warren

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS #211941
Direct: 612.730.2939
Mike.Warren@SupremeLending.com

PROCESSORS /  OPERATIONS MANAGER

Anna Wood

Processor
Tel: (214) 340-5225
Anna.Wood@supremelending.com

Niki Kachel

Operations Manager
Tel: 612-760-2597 direct
Niki.kachel@supremelending.com

Brian Raiche

Processor
Tel: 612-250-6303
Brian.Raiche@supremelending.com

loan officers

Derek Sanderson

Loan Officer
NMLS #1445153
Tel: 952-540-7632
Derek.Sanderson@SupremeLending.com

Benson Ringle

Loan Officer
NMLS #1516626
Tel: 218-507-0429
Benson.Ringle@SupremeLending.com

Eric Rogness

Loan Officer
NMLS #721422
Tel: 651-308-6490
Eric.Rogness@supremelending.com

Brad Holloway

Loan Officer
NMLS #223801
Tel: 847-452-5710
Brad.Holloway@supremelending.com

Chad Kingbay

Loan Officer
NMLS #1080244
Tel: 952-297-4885
Chad.Kingbay@SupremeLending.com

Kyle Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS #337068
Tel: 612-759-5953
Kyle.Johnson@supremelending.com

Jack Stanchfield

Loan Officer
NMLS #2113644
Tel: 612-849-3901
Jack.stanchfield@supremelending.com

Donnie Robin

Loan Officer
NMLS #1062202
Tel: 612-751-5653
Donnie.Robin@supremelending.com

Cathy Robin

Loan Officer
NMLS #336090
Tel: 612-839-1716
Cathy.Robin@supremelending.com

Maggie Mao

Loan Officer
NMLS #376900
Tel: 612-940-7275
Maggie.Mao@supremelending.com

Brian Prestholdt

Loan Officer
NMLS #255423
Tel: 651-592-0475
Brian.Prestholdt@supremelending.com

Ben Olson

Loan Officer
NMLS #2412634
Direct: 612-703-0772
Email: Ben.Olson@supremelending.com

Nick Oliveri

Loan Officer
NMLS #945004
Direct: 612.964.7475
Nick.Oliveri@SupremeLending.com

Frank Kubitschek

Loan Officer
NMLS #501951
Tel: 651-263-0884
Frank.Kubitschek@supremelending.com

Jason Klismith

Loan Officer
NMLS #443326
Direct: (715)544-6561
JasonKlismith.SupremeLendinglo.com

Heather Gramont

Loan Officer
NMLS #1615570
Tel: 612-616-8794
Heather.gramont@supremelending.com

Izzie McKay

Loan Officer
NMLS #1161141
Tel: 952-240-1677
Izzie.Mckay@supremelending.com 

Leslie Blackowiak

Loan Officer
NMLS #394527
Tell: 612-730-3430
LeslieBlackowiak.SupremeLending.com

Jeff DAlbani

Loan Officer NMLS #1234419
Direct: 218.209.1590
Jeff.Dalbani@SupremeLending.com

Brian Medenwaldt

Loan Officer
NMLS #2115409
Tel: 651-398-9535
Brian.Medenwaldt@supremelending.com

Nelson Valenzuela

Loan Officer
NMLS #386644
Cell: 612.804.3117
nelson.valenzuela@supremelending.com

Brian Bement

Loan Officer
NMLS #758784
Tel: 218.428.6401
BrianBement.SupremeLending.com

Mark Rasmussen

Loan Officer
NMLS #2552460
Cel: 712.579.1786
Mark.Rasmussen@SupremeLending.com

loan officer assistants

Sebastian Valenzuela

Loan Officer Assistant
Direct: 763.221.9992
Sebastian.Valenzuela@SupremeLending.com

Mike Ackerland

Loan Officer Assistant
Direct-: 763.229.0391
Mike.ackerland@supremelending.com 

Tim Petrenko

Loan Officer Assistant
Direct: 952.217.7537
Tim.Petrenko@supremelending.com 

BEN COULTER
Producing Branch Manager
NMLS ID# 383046
Phone: 612.384.7818

AARON DAEGES
Producing Branch Manager
NMLS #367835
Phone: 952.913.7283

12330 Lindstrom Lane Office 1 & 2
Lindstrom, MN 55045
Branch NMLS #1992275

600 Inwood Avenue, Suite 245, Oakdale, MN 55128

5151 Edina Industrial Boulevard, Suite 500, Edina, MN 55435
Branch NMLS #2034009

10 N. High Street, Suite 200, Columbus, OH, 43215
Branch NMLS #514097

This website is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services to accept mortgage loan applications for properties located in New York. For New York applicants, please visit our New York authorized website: https://www.SupremeLending.com. © 2024 Everett Financial, Inc. dba Supreme Lending NMLS #2129 (https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. All rights reserved. This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Information, rates, and programs are subject to change without prior notice and may not be available in all states. All products are subject to credit and property approval. Supreme Lending is not affiliated with any government agency. Residential Mortgage Loan Originator. Supreme Lending is an equal opportunity employer and does not practice discrimination based on age, gender, race, religion, national origin, as well as any other rights afforded to applicants under state and federal law.