MEET THE DREAM-TEAM

MEET THE

DREAM-TEAM

BRANCH MANAGERS

Ben Coulter

Producing Branch Manager
NMLS ID# 383046
Tel: 612-384-7818
Ben.Coulter@supremelending.com

Aaron Daeges

Branch Manager
NMLS #367835
Tel: 952-913-7283
Aaron.Daeges@supremelending.com

PROCESSORS / OPENERS / OPERATIONS MANAGER

Rachel Brown

Processor
Tel: 920-360-3992
Rachel.Brown@supremelending.com

Niki Kachel

Operations Manager
612-760-2597 direct
Niki.kachel@supremelending.com

Brian Raiche

Processor
Tel:612-250-6303
7301 Ohms LN Edina MN 55439
Brian.Raiche@supremelending.com

Anna Wood

Processor
Tel: 214-340-5225
Anna.Wood@supremelending.com

Brenton Glover

Processor
Tel: 612-518-5698
Brenton.glover@supremelending.com

Sami swisher

Opener
Tel: 763-326-0674
Sami.Swisher@supremelending.com

LOAN OFFICERS

Derek Sanderson

Loan Officer
NMLS #1445153
Tel: 952-540-7632
Derek.Sanderson@SupremeLending.com

Benson Ringle

Loan Officer
NMLS #1516626
Tel: 218-507-0429
Benson.Ringle@SupremeLending.com

Eric Rogness

Loan Officer
NMLS #721422
Tel: 651-308-6490
Eric.Rogness@supremelending.com

Brad Holloway

Loan Officer
NMLS #223801
Tel: 847-452-5710
Brad.Holloway@supremelending.com

Paul Krawczyk

Loan Officer
NMLS #202532
Tel: 612-929-7758
paul.krawczyk@supremelending.com

Kyle Johnson

Loan Officer
NMLS #337068
Tel: 612-759-5953
Kyle.Johnson@supremelending.com

Daniel Smith

Loan Officer
NMLS #400835
952-484-2057
Daniel.Smith1@supremelending.com

Donnie Robin

Loan Officer
NMLS #1062202
Tel: 612-751-5653
Donnie.Robin@supremelending.com

Cathy Robin

Loan Officer
NMLS #336090
Tel: 612-839-1716
Cathy.Robin@supremelending.com

Bill Shea

Loan Officer
NMLS #382146
Tel: 612-419-6406
Bill.Shea@supremelending.com

Maggie Mao

Loan Officer
NMLS #376900
Tel: 612-940-7275
Maggie.Mao@supremelending.com

Brian Prestholdt

Loan Officer
NMLS #255423
Tel: 651-592-0475
Brian.Prestholdt@supremelending.com

Joe Pfeilsticker

Loan Officer
NMLS #691199
Tel: 612-710-3993
Joe.Pfeilsticker@supremelending.com

Aaron Reznechek

Loan Officer
NMLS #400959
Tel: 320-260-7618
Aaron.Reznechek@supremelending.com

Frank Kubitshek

Loan Officer
NMLS #501951
Tel: 651-263-0884
Frank.Kubitschek@supremelending.com

Jeremy Nielsen

Loan Officer
NMLS #1829225
Tel: 402-669-7687
Jeremy.Nielsen@supremelending.com

Izzie McKay

Loan Officer
NMLS #1161141
Cell: (952) 240-1677
Izzie.Mckay@supremelending.com 

Tanya Reopelle

Loan Officer
NMLS #1505465
Tel: 952-288-4252
Tanya.Reopelle@supremelending.com

Heather Gramont

Loan Officer
NMLS #1615570
Tel: 612-616-8794
Heather.gramont@supremelending.com

Brian Medenwaldt

Brian Medenwaldt
Loan Officer
NMLS #2115409
Direct: (651) 398-9535
Brian.Medenwaldt@supremelending.com 

LIZA JACKSON

Loan Officer NMLS #2090951
Direct: (612) 396-7515
Fax: (952) 487-6330
Liza.Jackson@SupremeLending.com

LOAN OFFICER ASSISTANTS

Anthony Enright

Loan Officer Assistant
Tel: 320-291-6126
Anthony.Enright@supremelending.com

Jack Stanchfield

Loan Officer Assistant
Tel: 612-849-3901
Jack.stanchfield@supremelending.com

Laura Glass

Loan Officer Assistant
Tel: 763-516-4891
Laura.Glass@supremelending.com

BEN COULTER
Branch Manager
NMLS ID# 383046
Phone: 612.384.7818

AARON DAEGES
Producing Branch Manager
NMLS #367835
Phone: 952.913.7283

12330 Lindstrom Lane Office 1 & 2
Lindstrom, MN 55045
Branch NMLS #1992275

80 37th Avenue South Suite 200, Office #7 St. Cloud, MN 56301
Branch NMLS #1975430

5151 Edina Industrial Boulevard, Suite 500, Edina, MN 55435
Branch NMLS #2034009

400 Water Street Suite #106
Excelsior, MN 55331
Branch NMLS #1977408

This website is not authorized by the New York State Department of Financial Services to accept mortgage loan applications for properties located in New York. For New York applicants, please visit our New York authorized website: https://www.SupremeLending.com. © 2021 Everett Financial, Inc. dba Supreme Lending NMLS #2129 (https://www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org) 14801 Quorum Dr., #300, Dallas, TX 75254. 877-350-5225. All rights reserved. This is not an offer to enter into an agreement. Information, rates, and programs are subject to change without prior notice and may not be available in all states. All products are subject to credit and property approval. Supreme Lending is not affiliated with any government agency. Residential Mortgage Loan Originator. Supreme Lending is an equal opportunity employer and does not practice discrimination based on age, gender, race, religion, national origin, as well as any other rights afforded to applicants under state and federal law.